QUOTE REQUEST OR PROJECT INFORMATION CONTACTS

WESLEY PITRE 225-573-9300 (P) wpitre@wilcoindustrial.com


OFFICE LOCATIONS & PERSONNEL

 Executive Office
  PO Box 1535
  Marrero, La 70073
  225-618-2123 (P)
  225-612-6830 (F)

Richard Poole
President
rpoole@wilcoindustrial.com

Wesley Pitre
Operations Manager
wpitre@wilcoindustrial.com

 Engineering Office
  120 Alamo St.
  New Roads, La 70760
  225-618-8930 (P)
  225-638-8330 (F)

 

Christopher Stancliff
Field Engineer,
Certified GIS Tech

cstancliff@wilcoindustrial.com

 

 Home Office
   1304 MacArthur Ave.
   Harvey, La 70058
   PO Box 1535
   Marrero, LA 70073
   504-341-3400 (P)
   800-253-0869 (T/F)
   504-341-8487 (F)

John Wilson, Sr.
Partner/Member
jwilson@wilcomarshbuggies.com

Dean Wilson
Partner/Member
dwilson@wilcomarshbuggies.com

Sally Baldassaro
Payroll
sbaldassaro@wilcomarshbuggies.com

Edie Freeney
Accounts Payable
efreeney@wilcomarshbuggies.com

Thelma Tolar
Accounts Receivable
ttolar@wilcomarshbuggies.com